Grain Information/Hours

 


 

 

DAYDATECORN DUMPSOYBEAN DUMPSOYBEAN LOADDDGS/OIL LOAD
MONDAY 19 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM 6:00 AM - 6:30 PM
TUESDAY 20 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
WEDNESDAY 21 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
THURSDAY 22 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
FRIDAY 23 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
SATURDAY 17 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
SUNDAY 18 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

 

 

 Max Moisture Corn - 19%

 Corn Discount Schedule Updated 10/1/2018

 

DP RATES

 Corn: Starting 11/5/18, 20¢ until Jan 1, then 4¢/mo.  Price by 10/18/2019

________________________________

 

Soybeans: Starting 11/5/18, 30¢ until Jan 1, then 4¢/mo.  Price by 10/18/19

 

Soybean Discount Schedule 

Phone: (765) 964-3137  
 
Fax: (765) 964-3349  
 
  Extension Email
Casey Bruns 109 cbruns@cardinalethanol.com
Stephen Brouillette 121 sbrouillette@cardinalethanol.com
Stephanie Ingle 110 single@cardinalethanol.com
Janel Gilbert 103 jgilbert@cardinalethanol.com
Deryl Wilson  124 dwilson@cardinalethanol.com 
Ben Brumfield 106 bbrumfield@cardinalethanol.com

 


 

Grain Bids


Corn
Delivery Start Delivery End Cash Price Basis Futures Price Futures Change Basis Month
Quotes retrieved on November 18, 2018, 11:10:21 PM CST

Soybeans
Delivery Start Delivery End Cash Price Basis Futures Price Futures Change Basis Month
Quotes retrieved on November 18, 2018, 11:10:21 PM CST


**  DP bushels are priced at the posted cash bid and cannot be applied to forward contracts or sold for later delivery prices.  **
**Spot bushels are priced on the close of the day.**




Commentary