Grain Information/Hours

 


 

 

DAYDATECORN DUMPSOYBEAN DUMPSOYBEAN LOADDDGS/OIL LOAD
MONDAY 10 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM
TUESDAY 11 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM
WEDNESDAY 12 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM
THURSDAY 13 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM
FRIDAY 14 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM 6:00 AM -5:00PM 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM
SATURDAY 8 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
SUNDAY 9 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

 

 

 Max Moisture Corn - 19%

 Corn Discount Schedule Updated 10/1/2018

 

DP RATES

 Corn: Starting 12/3/18, 4¢/month  Price by 10/18/2019

________________________________

 

Soybeans: Starting 12/3/18, 5¢/month  Price by 10/18/19

 

Soybean Discount Schedule 

Phone: (765) 964-3137  
 
Fax: (765) 964-3349  
 
  Extension Email
Casey Bruns 109 cbruns@cardinalethanol.com
Stephen Brouillette 121 sbrouillette@cardinalethanol.com
Stephanie Ingle 110 single@cardinalethanol.com
Janel Gilbert 103 jgilbert@cardinalethanol.com
Deryl Wilson  124 dwilson@cardinalethanol.com 
Ben Brumfield 106 bbrumfield@cardinalethanol.com

 


 

Grain Bids


Corn
Delivery Start Delivery End Cash Price Basis Futures Price Futures Change Basis Month
Quotes retrieved on December 12, 2018, 01:00:45 PM CST

Soybeans
Delivery Start Delivery End Cash Price Basis Futures Price Futures Change Basis Month
Quotes retrieved on December 12, 2018, 01:00:45 PM CST


**  DP bushels are priced at the posted cash bid and cannot be applied to forward contracts or sold for later delivery prices.  **
**Spot bushels are priced on the close of the day.**




Commentary