Board of Directors


Cardinal Investors are represented by a Board of eight elected and five appointed Directors.  Directors are as follows:
  • Robert Baker
  • Thomas Chalfant, Vice-Chairman
  • Thomas Chronister, Secretary
  • Robert Davis, Chairman
  • David Dersch, Jr. 
  • Gerald Forsythe
  • Danny Huston
  • Cyril LeFevre
  • Lewis Roch
  • Daniel Sailer
  • Dale Schwieterman
  • Steven Snider
  • Phil Zicht


To contact the Board of Director's Chairman, Robert Davis, please email